Children's and Teens Classes & Workshops Online Registration

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, June 02, 2018
    • 10:00 AM
    • Saturday, June 16, 2018
    • 12:00 PM
    • Studio
    • 14
    Register

    Meets 3 times


    Ages 6 to 11



    • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    • 10:00 AM
    • Friday, July 20, 2018
    • 3:00 PM
    • Studio
    • 11
    Register

    Meets 8 times


    Tuesdays–Fridays, July 10–13 and July 17–20


    Ages 8 to 17



    • Monday, July 30, 2018
    • 10:00 AM
    • Friday, August 03, 2018
    • 12:00 PM
    • Studio
    • 14
    Register

    Meets 5 times

    Ages 8-12



    • Monday, July 30, 2018
    • 1:00 PM
    • Friday, August 03, 2018
    • 3:00 PM
    • Studio
    • 14
    Register

    Meets 5 times

    Ages 11-15



    • Monday, August 06, 2018
    • 10:00 AM
    • Friday, August 10, 2018
    • 12:00 PM
    • Studio
    • 14
    Register

    Meets 5 times


    Ages 6 to 11



    • Monday, August 06, 2018
    • 1:00 PM
    • Friday, August 10, 2018
    • 3:00 PM
    • Studio
    • 14
    Register

    Meets 5 times

    Ages 6 to 11



    • Monday, August 06, 2018
    • 3:30 PM
    • Friday, August 10, 2018
    • 5:30 PM
    • Studio
    • 14
    Register

    Meets 5 times

    Ages 12 and up



    • Monday, August 13, 2018
    • 10:00 AM
    • Friday, August 17, 2018
    • 12:00 PM
    • Studio
    • 12
    Register

    Meets 5 times


    Ages 6 to 11



    • Monday, August 13, 2018
    • 3:00 PM
    • Friday, August 17, 2018
    • 5:00 PM
    • Studio
    • 14
    Register

    Meets 5 times

    Teens



    • Monday, August 20, 2018
    • 9:00 AM
    • Friday, August 24, 2018
    • 3:00 PM
    • Studio
    • 10
    Register

    Meets 5 times

    Ages 7 - 11



© 2011 Woodmere Art Museum. All Rights Reserved.

Accredited by the American Association of Museums.

Sign up for e-news
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software